My kind of ATM

This has nothing to do with this post. There's just nothing not funny about dogs using ATMs.

I know, I know.  I’ve been MIA for a while now.  I have my reasons, and none of them are particularly fun, amusing, or worthy of my usual self-deprecating banter.  You know it’s bad if I’m not talking sh*t about myself in a public forum.  Truth is, there’s been a whole lotta sad around the legally delish household the last few weeks, but we’re turning the corner on all that life-handing-you-lemons crap and I’m ready to get back in the kitchen (you know…where the magic happens).

I’m really excited for a creation I plan to, um, create tonight, but I didn’t want to shock you with all that epic awesomeness in one post after my hiatus, so I figured I’d share this MAGIC CUPCAKE MACHINE with you first (finders credits to Howard, the co-worker who tried to kill me):

What to the WHAT?!? A machine that dispenses cupcakes?  On demand?  I don’t even know what to do with that.  I fear the line for the ATM might be as bad as the line for the bakery, but since it’s 24 hours, there will be a bunch of drunk fools trying to get cash out of it.  Come to think of it…that could provide hours of entertainment.  Anyone want to set up an observation camp with me?

While I’m on the topic (sort of) of ridiculous things Howard finds on the interwebs…does this thing scare the bejeezus out of anyone else?  And by “this thing”, I’m referring not only to the title of the post but the mechanism itself.  What the hell is it looking at?

This is why we hired Howard.  To send these things to me daily.  Ok, that’s not true, Howard has actually worked here a lot longer than I have, but since I don’t really have a clue what he actually does, I’m sticking to my version.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

